My New Eye

I have a total of five Canon lenses, two kit lenses, one 24 mm, one 50 mm and one 10-18 mm. One day God, yes the Almighty Lord himself, whispered softly to me. He said, “Son, why art thou indulging in excessiveness? Why some many lenses? I have made a fine piece of a glass and it is called the Canon 24-105 mm. Haven’t you heard about it? Give up all your petty worldly possessions (a.k.a lenses) and possess only the Canon 24-105 mm. Thou shall be happy!”

I had a sudden epiphany and I contacted Rajan Parrikar for guidance. He suggested me to visit canonpricewatch.com for deals and not to splurge by buying the lens for $999. I found a great deal at almost 30% discount.

And today, 26th Jan 2016, I have my new lens, my Canon 24-105 mm, my new eye!

Canon 24-105 mm iPhone 6 camera

Canon 24-105 mm
iPhone 6 camera

Leave a Reply

