iPhone/iPad Photography

Technology has come a long way…and it still has a long way to go. This post, which marks the beginning of a new chapter in my blogging endevour, is entirely composed on the iPhone/ iPad. I took the photograph on my iPhone 4 using 645 MK Pro app, which allows me to store the RAW file. Then I moved the RAW file to the iPad and edited it using Lightroom for Mobile. Then opening WordPress in Safari and composing this post was a cake walk.

The point is I am no longer fettered to my computer for post processing nor can I complain that I do not have a camera on my person. I can take photographs when I want to and write blogposts whenever I feel capricious enough.

This one is for technology! 😀

Samarth iPhone 4

Samarth
iPhone 4

Leave a Reply

