Targeting Target

We were at Target in Rossford, OH and I was having my camera on my person. As soon as I took the first photograph (the first one below), one Target employee approached me and said “Excuse me sir, but I am not sure you can take photographs here”. I said sorry to him and kept the camera at rest. But then I thought wait a minute, this is just Target and not a ultra secret NASA facility where Voyagers and Mars Rovers are kept. And anyway he said he was not sure. But I was sure what I was going to do.

So for the next one hour, whilst my wife was busy burning a hole in my pocket, I was busy playing hide and seek. As soon as I saw any red T-shirt approaching (Target employees wear red T-shirts) I used to feign a potential customer searching for the next merchandise to purchase. When there was no employee in sight I went Click…Click…Click!

Pencil Missiles Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Pencil Missiles
Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

For school shopping exit out Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

For school shopping exit out
Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Red Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Red
Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Pervert Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Pervert
Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Reflection Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Reflection
Rebel T3, Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM

Leave a Reply

