Toy Cop

I took this photograph of the toy cop (one of my son’s toy) in a custom made studio. I used boxes from the Thanks Giving purchase as the platform, white card board packing material as reflectors and the ubiquitous lamp as my source of light.

The Food Photography Lighting post by Trisha Hughes on Click it up a notch was my source of inspiration and creativity.

Toy Cop Rebel T3, 50mm, f/3.5 @ 1/80

Toy Cop
Rebel T3, 50mm, f/3.5 @ 1/80

Pull Back of the setup Rebel T3, 24mm, f/4 @ 1/80

Pull Back of the setup
Rebel T3, 24mm, f/4 @ 1/80

Leave a Reply

