The Journey Thus Far

This is my 100th post on Susegaad.

I started this blog on 6th Jan 2013, first post here. Looking back now I can see clear stages: from taking pure snapshots using cell phones, to capturing RAW images using iPhone 4, to learning about post processing, to getting my first DSLR to now. Looking forward I see a very fun filled and exciting, albeit long, journey of never ending learning and I hope that I continue on it and persevere.

I would like to dedicate the journey thus far to Rajan Parrikar, whose blog has been a constant companion and a source of inspiration for me.

Beautiful Sunset Rebel T3, 40mm, f/5 @ 1/25

Beautiful Sunset
Rebel T3, 40mm, f/5 @ 1/25

Leave a Reply

