Ye Lazy Lamhe…

“Ye Lazy Lamhe” means “these lazy moments” in Hindi.

It was a Sunday evening and we had just woken up from a very fine siesta after a sumptuous lunch. There was nothing planned for the evening as well. Basically the song of life was being played on a very lazy tune.

Kshama, my wife, was still not completely out of her dreams. I found the perfect opportunity to snap a few candids.

P.S. Not a very neat job with the “selective colorization”, but not bad for the first attempt.

I still want to be in bed

I still want to be in bed

Why did I get up???

Why did I get up???

But I need to wake up!

But I need to wake up!

Aah! There I see my coffee

Aah! There I see my coffee

Coffee adds colour to my life!!!

Coffee adds colour to my life!!!

Leave a Reply

