Floral Bouquet

A lot of lovely flowers have been blossoming this summer and I had the opportunity to photograph some of them. Arranged in this post are some of those snaps, a virtual floral bouquet I would say.

I took some efforts to find the names of these flowers. I did Google image searches which brought me really close to their names. Then for confirmation I did consult a professional gardener.

Not sure about it's name

Not sure about it’s name

White flowers, not sure about the name

White flowers, not sure about the name

One thought on “Floral Bouquet

  1. Pingback: The Humble Bee | Susegaad

Leave a Reply

